Our Team

Alison Robinson

Environmental Health & Safety Manager

Brian Kelly

Research Associate

Dr. Laurence (Larry) Senak

Principal Scientist

Katerin Mateo

Laboratory Technician

Rezma Shrestha

Senior Research Scientist

Stephen Kubicki

Facility and Operations Manager

Amy Jarosz

Laboratory Technician

Britney Yates

Senior Research Associate

Eleanor Lehman

Secretary & Treasurer

Matthew Jarosz

Principal Laboratory Technician

Samuel Gourion-Arsiquaud

Director, Skin & BioSubstrates

Trefor Evans

Institute Fellow, Director of Research

Arya Esrafily

Principal Research Associate

David Graham

President & Trustee

Ernesta Malinauskyte

Principal Research Scientist

Paul Cornwell

Director, Business Development

Shruti Patel

Principal Research Associate

TRI Princeton

601 Prospect Avenue
Princeton, NJ 08540


TRI is a 501(c)3 Corporation

@2021 by TRI Princeton

Quick Links
Contact Us